[Album] Zlatan – “Zanku”

zlatan zanku album

It’s finally here! Rave of the moment, Zlatan finally releases his first studio album which he tagged “Zanku“.

As you can see, the Zanku to the world movement is not stopping anytime soon, the new album will elevate the moment to a whole new level.

However, the ‘Zanku‘ album consist of seventeen wonderful tracks, with productions from Rexxie, Spellz, Kiddominant and a few other prominent music producers.

The album also housed a lot of amazing collaborations with the industry big fishes, the likes of Davido, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking and a few others.

Check it out and share your thoughts below!



  1. Wake Up
  2. Yeye Boyfriend
  3. Sunita
  4. Super Power Ft. Davido x Yonda
  5. Love & Gain
  6. Distracted Ft. Patoranking
  7. Gbeku Ft. Burna Boy
  8. Compulsory Course 
  9. Shotan Ft. Tiwa Savage
  10. Scopatumana
  11. If You Know You Know Ft. Papisnoop x Jamo Pyper
  12. Omo Olope
  13. Life
  14. Adura Agba Ft. Barry Jhay
  15. Ko Easy World Wide
  16. This Year
  17. Zanku
Facebook Comments
SEE ALSO  [Music] Akintunde Ft. Zlatan - "Capable"

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply